Wayne Dentistry - Academy of General Dentistry Logo Wayne Dentistry - American Dental Association Logo Wayne Dentistry - American Academy of Implant Dentistry Logo Wayne Dentistry - American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry Logo Wayne Dentistry - Academy of Laser Dentistry Logo
Wayne Dentistry - AAOSH Logo

Patient Testimonials

Please use this form to leave your review.
At Aesthetic Smile Design, our goal is to provide an exceptional experience and beautiful, lasting results for every patient who walks through our door. Do we accomplish that goal? We like to think so, and our patients seem to agree. Since no one is more qualified to tell you about our service than those who have experienced it, we have provided a few of our most recent patient reviews. If you are considering visiting us, please take a moment to read what others have to say.
If you are currently a patient, please send us your thoughts. We value your feedback, and we would love to hear about your experience.
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Marlene T.
    "Dr. Edeer and his staff offer the best dental care and services of any physician that I have ever encountered!
    It truly is a gem of a place to receive such quality care with exceptionally high standards. Dr. Edeer did an amazing reconstruction to correct my husband's improper bite with all the details and process so-well explained to us. He even constructed an actual model based on my husband's original bite to show us how he would achieve this correction so we could see the before and after results. Careful planning and attention to detail are why his results are consistently superior! My husband's smile speaks volumes. Dr. Edeer and all his office personnel are the absolute best people who truly care about their patient's health."
    Linda B.
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Marlene T.
    "I have been there a couple of times for regular check ups, dental hygiene and wisdom teeth removal. I am very pleased with my visits at your office. Dr. G. Edeer and his staff always make you forget that as a kid you hated to visit the dentist, thanks for your great job and tender care."
    Andres P.
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Marlene T.
    " Dr. Edeer is a gem. He has created a top-of-class dental practice here in North NJ. Professional, Attentive, Meticulous, Educational, Proactive, and Caring are a few descriptors we experienced as a family. He invests in the best technology and has a pro-team. He is in a category of one for top Dental Professionals. "
    Milano R.
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Marlene T.
    "I have been going to Dr. Edeer since he started with the practice in Oakland. I was having a problem that the other dentist couldn't fix. Well, Dr. Edeer found which tooth was the problem and did the root canal. I have followed him to Wayne, where he now has all the latest technology.

    I now have veneers and my teeth are straight, white and lovely. Strangers come up to me and comment on how beautiful my smile is with such great teeth.

    Dr. Edeer and everyone at the office are just the nicest and most caring."
    Marlene T.
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Felicia G.
    "Before meeting Dr. Edeer my teeth and bite were in bad shape, and I was embarrassed by their appearance. I have been working with Dr. Edeer and his team for the past few month and am thrilled to report that my new teeth and smile are FABULOUS! I have so much more confidence now that I know my teeth look great.

    I know most people hate their dentist--even just the idea of visiting the dentist. Dr. Edeer, however, is not your typical dentist. He is very caring and patient. And, he is truly an artisan when crafting your new smile. I highly recommend him!"
    Felicia G.
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Paul L.
    "Dr. Edeer and the entire staff of his dentistry practice certainly has to be one of the top practices in the country. My family have had the good fortune of having Dr. Edeer as our family dentist for over 20 years. During that time he has always provided excellent care in every aspect of his practice. He and the staff are very dedicated to his patients' best overall health and comfort. His equipment is always state of the art and he has been exemplary in continuing to introduce the latest techniques and services. The staff has booked special appointments for a dental emergency and he took the time to call the next day to check to see if I'm was ok. His practice is always very professional and accommodating with appointments and billings. Thank you Dr. Edeer for your exceptionalism!"
    Paul L.
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Tawana C.
    "Amazing QUALITY service from the nicest people!
    What an amazing place! I've had some wonderful experiences with dentist - but this is the BEST OF THE BEST when it comes to dentist! OMG! It all starts with Minnie - she is sincerely sweet, makes you feel comfortable and always takes such good care of me! She takes her time in working with me trying to figure out my schedule! She is just an all around sweetheart. Dr. Edeer is wonderful; the hygentist Eileen is FABULOUS! Clean, comfortable, relaxing - just an overall zen place to be! The best dental experience in all of my life! Try it once - you will not be sorry!"
    Tawana C.
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Maria K.
    "Excellent care and concern
    Dr Edeer provides excellent care and concern for his patients. He is focused on details and long term comfort and quality of his patients dental needs. No hesitation in recommending dr edeer."
    Maria K.
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Joanny Esquea H.
    "I have been coming to this office for almost a year now. Dr. Edeer takes great pride in his work and cares about his patients.

    The staff is also great!"
    Joanny Esquea H.
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by William Roper.
    "I began going to Dr. Edeer in 1998. He has been terrific. In addition to being an excellent dentist, he is up to date with the technology to enhance his skills."
    William Roper
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Mager M.
    "Dr Edeer is the most competent, knowledgable dentist I have ever had. He educated me as he showed me the problems I had. My family has seen him for 2 years. I had crowns done by another dentist in Wayne that were horrible and ruined my bite causing TMJ. He replaced the crowns which were molars, leaking with no anatomy and fixed my problem. Further I trusted him and his expertise to replace my front tooth crown that was 20 years old that I did not trust with anyone in Wayne. He did it masterfully, and it looks beautiful. His staff (Minnie) are kind and handles the office and billing without issues or drama. His hygienist, Eileen, taught me and my children how to brush effectively (rather than just brush and go). It has made a world of difference for prevention. She takes her time and really gets it all."
    Anne R.
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Mager M.
    "Five Stars for the best Cosmetic Dentist.
    About two years ago I needed cosmetic dentistry work done and I searched google and came across a article about the top ten cosmetic dentist in NJ. Dr. Edeer was on that list. So I went ahead and set up a consultation. When we sat down and spoke I knew he was going to do the work right from the start. He was very informative and understanding of my situation and came up with a realistic game plan. When I had my first visit to start the work he was always concerned about me being comfortable and not feeling any pain. After a year the work was all done except for maintaince and I regained my confidence with my smile thanks to Dr. Edeer and his staff. Highly Recommended!!!! I will continue to visit Dr. Edeer and give a long term review later."
    John S.
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Mager M.
    "I was scheduled to have two wisdom teeth extracted during my visit to Dr. Edeer's office. I was very nervous, but the courteous service that was provided and the thorough explanation of the procedure lessened my stress. Dr. Edeer was very gentle in removing both wisdom teeth. I highly recommend him. I've had only great experiences in his office. Also, his staff is friendly and professional."
    Joselyn C.
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Mager M.
    "Thoroughness meets experience meets compassion. No one spends more time and is more attentive to detail than Dr. Edeer."
    Andrew N.
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Mager M.
    "Dr. Edeer is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. His facility is state of the art and his work is 2nd to none. You will feel completely comfortable in his office and he always takes the time to explain the work he is doing. I highly recommend Dr. Edeer."
    Mike M.
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Mager M.
    " I am 37 years old and was very scared to visit the dentist. My husband is a patient of Dr. Edeer and he convinced me to visit him. I don't know why other dentists were not doing what Dr. Edeer is doing but he use all the options he can use to make it painless and also gives so much information before and during the dental work and it goes very smooth. No pain (literally) and you feel valuable. I had a few fillings and 3 crowns with him so far and no issues in the last 3 years. Now we moved from the area but I am still driving an hour to see Dr. Edeer. Also the office is always very clean, staff is friendly and thoughtful (I have happened to go to Aesthetic Smile Design on Valentine's day and came back with a big bouquet of roses :)). Highly recommended."
    Birnur O.
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Mager M.
    "Dr. Edeer and his staff are absolutely wonderful! Very caring, understanding and always concerned about my wife's and my well being. The office and all equipment are always super clean. Dr. Edeer has been our dentist for over 20 years and we never, ever experienced any problems while being under his care. Thanks, Dr. Edeer"
    Mager M.
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Laurie N.
    "Dr. Edeer is a remarkable dental artisan. He is extremely knowledgeable and cares for the well-being of his patients. Dr. Edeer is frequently engaged in continuing education within the medical-dental field to stay current with his methods. Dr. Edeer has created a tranquil environment and pain-free experience leaving me with no reservations about returning to frequent restoration work. His staff is sincerely respectful and professional. His office is state-of-the-art with the most updated technology and the office setting is beyond immaculate. He’s conveniently located in Wayne with ample parking."
    Laurie N.
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Maryann B.
    "I've been a patient of Dr. Edeer for over two years. He and his staff are friendly & responsive. The office has the latest technology and sends reminders about appointments. Very flexible appointment times, I can go before or after work. Dr. Edeer is a true professional and will make sure you leave his office with a great smile!"
    Maryann B.
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Maryann B.
    "Great Dental Experience
    Friendly staff, appointments run on time. State of the art equipment in a friendly environment. Highly recommend!"
    Maryann B.
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Linda C.
    "The Best
    I have been a patient of Dr. Edeer's for at least 15 years. Dr. Edeer is the most skilled dentist I have encountered, demonstrating the most current research-based dentistry which he explains both verbally and visually in a way that facilitates patient understanding. He continues his education by attending seminars and conferences throughout the year. His equipment is state of the art. Dr. Edeer provides honest evaluations and has a kind, friendly manner which puts his patients at ease. He instills confidence in his knowledge of and works in all aspects of dental care including general dentistry, root canal, bridge, crown, implant, and whitening issues. Dr. Eder has been available for emergencies. Dr. Eder provides pain-free procedures. He is the ONLY dentist for me. Eileen is an extremely skilled hygienist who has knowledge of all aspects of dental hygiene, as well as developmental issues. She too explains procedures and findings to patients and has a friendly countenance. Minnie is the friendly receptionist, the office manager who is always helpful in scheduling and insurance matters. I have referred friends to this office and will continue to do so. I am very thankful for Dr. Gary Eder and his staff at Aesthetic Smile Design and it has been my pleasure to write this review"
    Linda C.
    5 Star Reviewed by Beth, Testimonials Wayne
    "I've been a patient of Dr. Edeer for almost 8 years and I've always had a wonderful experience. All the staff- Dr. Edeer, Minnie, Suzanne, & Eileen are super professional and friendly. The office is very organized, clean, and has a very welcoming feeling to it. I'm not a fan of going to the dentist for cleanings and dental work because I'm afraid of pain. Each and every time I've been there they have made my experience pain-free. I highly would recommend this dentist and office staff to anyone who asked for a dentist referral. All of the staff there are wonderful and have given me a great experience, especially for someone like me that has never enjoyed going in for dental work. Great experience and nothing but positive feelings towards this business."
    Aimee G.
    5 Star Reviewed by Beth, Testimonials Wayne
    "Dr. Edeer is an excellent, caring dentist. I have been going to him for over 10 years and would highly recommend him. His work is top notch and he stands by it. I have both of my kids going to him now. Also, his staff is warm and professional."
    David G.
    5 Star Reviewed by Beth, Testimonials Wayne
    "Fantastic! For 18 years my family and I have benefited from Dr. Edeer and his staff's excellent, professional service. He is a brilliant dentist who cares about your comfort, dental health and its effect on your overall wellbeing. His knowledge, cutting edge methods, caring attitude, attention to detail, cleanliness and artistry are unparalleled. For ALL your dental needs, from general hygiene to cosmetic, you are in good hands with Dr. Edeer. He is the simply the best."
    Cathleen B.
    5 Star Reviewed by Beth, Testimonials Wayne
    "Excellent Service. I have been a patient of Dr. Edeer for 15 years. His state of the art facility and expertise is unmatched. His office is very caring and family oriented. I live 11 miles from his office. It is worth the distance!"
    Beth
    5 Star Reviewed by Sandra L., Testimonials Wayne
    "I like Dr. Edeer very much! He is an excellent dentist and an artist. I was not happy with my previous dentist and found Dr. Edeer and never looked back! He is very professional, friendly with good bed manners and extremely patience. I am very nervous but he knows how to deal with people like me and he makes me feel calm and confident. I am extremely satisfied with the work he is done for me. My teeth look great now and I get many compliments about my smile. Everybody in his office is friendly and professional! I highly recommend Dr. Edeer!! He is the best!"
    Sandra L.
    5 Star Reviewed by Kevin J., Testimonials Wayne
    "Great dentist. Cutting-edge Technology. Great office. The staff is very professional and attentive. The office manager, Minnie, is always helpful and ready to work for you. Dr. Edeer has a great hygienist staff, and their work is the best. I have been with Dr. Edeer for about 14 years, It's like working with a friend. I trust him with my family and will trust him with you."
    Kevin J.
    5 Star Reviewed by Carmelo Del Rosario III, Testimonials Wayne
    "Awesome dentist. Awesome equipment. Awesome office. The staff is very cordial and very attentive. The office manager, Minnie, is always helpful and very accommodating. He also has a great hygienist, Eileen Prizzi, who I would also rate 5 stars. My family and I have been going to Dr. Edeer for decades and I highly recommend him."
    Carmelo Del Rosario III
    5 Star Reviewed by theyedoc, Testimonials Wayne
    "I really like Dr. Edeer, he makes me very comfortable during my visits to his office. I usually don't like going to the dentist but ever since I met him I now go for my regular check ups with no problems, he is very courteous, very thorough and meticulous when examining and explaining about dental conditions. I wish I met Dr. Edeer long time ago so I wouldn't have neglected going to a dentist."
    Theyedoc
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Andy
    "I have been visiting Aesthetic Smile Design for over 5 years now and the staff have been incredible! They really go out of their way to make you feel welcomed and their office is extremely clean. I have had three wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Edeer and have not experienced any problems. The recovery process went so quickly and Dr. Edeer consistently made sure I was feeling okay. I would highly recommend Aesthetic Smile Design!"
    Liana Ercan
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Andy
    "I have been a patient of Dr. Edeer for 3 years and it has been such a positive experience. Firstly, his office is clean (spotless), warm, and inviting. Minnie always welcomes me with a warm smile. The dental equipment is state of the art, top of the line. You know you are in good hands when you sit in the chair. Eileen cleans my teeth and is such a positive force at Aesthetic Smile . She is so informative and has really motivated me to be more pro active with my dental health. The gracious and good- hearted Dr. Edeer is meticulous and conscientious about giving me the very best end result. I am so pleased and delighted to call him my dentist!"
    Michelle Champagne
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Andy
    "Dr. Edeer, Minnie and Eileen make me feel extremely welcome and comfortable with every visit. Pain free, clean and bright and service with a smile. I am never just a number or even just a patient. I am a family member. Everyone in the office remembers my stories, laughs at my jokes and thanks me for my referrals to this great office where talent abounds. I give Dr. Edeer and Eileen a perfect 10 in every category. Been a member of the family for over a dozen years now and will continue to visit, refer and brag until the good Dr. retires in 30 years. Well, hope he plans on 30 more years anyway. Come join the family too and show everyone your new bright Aesthetically Designed Smile! And easy on your budget too!"
    Mark Charnet
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Andy
    "I am thrilled with my outcome after sitting in Dr. Edeer's chair, Professional, thorough, caring with a great staff."
    Kara Wey
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Andy
    Trusting Dentist that provides high quality work

    "I'm so grateful to have found a dentist I can trust and that provides high quality work. Dr. Edeer includes you, the patient in the process and is genuinely caring towards your comfort as a patient. My root canals are excellent and by far surpasses any past root canals I've had in the past."
    Roberta Espinal
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Andy
    "I have been going to Dr. Edeer for many years (20+ - ) because he is an Excellent Dentist and the best I've ever had. He has great concern for the well-being of his patients, he is always up on the latest in dentistry and his methods of are painless. I recommend that everyone go to Dr. Edeer. You'll be glad you did."
    Andy G.
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Maria kiwalle
    " I travel over 1 hour for my dental appointment to dr Edeer - It is well worth the time and I will not stop going to him for all of my dental needs. He is the ultimate professional. He ensures I am comfortable during procedures. He will not let me leave the chair until all of the detailed work is done to the optimal standards. I smile with pride."
    Maria kiwalle
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Bill
    "I truly recommend this office to anyone looking to get exceptional results from dental procedures! They are extremely kind, meticulously clean and courteous. You feel very welcomed from the first moment that you walk into the beautifully decorated office space. Dr. G. Edeer truly has artistic skills when it comes to dentistry. He has been doing a phenomenal job on the serious procedures that I have had to get done. I had terrible teeth before that didn't allow me to even eat comfortably and now I have a beautifully white smile and teeth that never give me trouble anymore! I want to thank the entire staff for taking such great care of me and giving me results that far exceeded my expectations."
    Aydin N.
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Bill
    "Excellence! I would like to take a moment to express my gratitude to Dr. Edeer and the staff of Aesthetic Smile Design. Although I have rated him for five stars, in my heart he is worth five thousand stars! Since the completion of my smile restoration, I can truthfully say that I usually do not complete a full week without receiving compliments on my smile. Once while visiting New York City with friends, a stranger called out to me that I had a "million dollar smile"! What a wonderful feeling it is to be regarded in that way. From past dental experiences I can fully attest that a "nice" smile is not always going to be a "functional" smile. Upon becoming a patient of Dr. Edeer, I quickly realized that the long road of unreliable dental procedures that I have traveled has finally come to an end. Dr. Edeer put his high standards and expertise to work and created a beautiful, functional and most importantly reliable smile t hat I wear proudly and confidently today and for that I am forever grateful! "
    Bonnie
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Bill
    "Recent Filling! I recently had a filling done and as always Dr. Edeer and his staff perform the procedure with the upmost care and consideration for the patient. The office and surroundings are state-of-the-art and pleasant to be in. "
    Bill
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Raye
    "Absolutely wonderful! Absolutely Wonderful. He is my favorite doctor and they are my family! I refer everyone I know to him"
    Raye
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Cathy S.
    "Always the best!"
    Cathy S. (January 12, 2015)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Carol H.
    Coward is comfortable

    ""Going to a dentist is not something I love to do. thankfully, the doctor explains what he is doing and works around my level of discomfort.

    The staff is great and very personable."
    Carol H. (January 10, 2015)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Liana E.
    Amazing Quality!

    "The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming. They really took the time to assist me!"
    Liana E. (December 22, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Ron S.
    Very happy with result

    "Excellent result"
    Ron S. (December 15, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Peter H.
    Excellent Team of Professionals

    "I travel an hour out of my way to go here because the people are so nice and knowledgeable. They are super high-tech, and they explain everything as they are doing it. I would not go to another dentist after working with Dr. Edeer and his staff."
    Peter H. (December 07, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Sara A.
    So happy with Dr.Edeer!

    "Dr. Edeer makes going to the dentist like a trip to the park. Thank you for all you do."
    Sara A. (November 24, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by June B.
    Very happy with my dentist and his staff

    "My wait was so short I did not even sit down. The staff are more like friends than office personal and they truly care about me as a person and my health."
    June B. (November 15, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Dominic P.
    Found my new Dentist

    "I put off getting needed dental work until it hurt. BIG MISTAKE.

    I am a new patient and I am thankful to Dr Edeer and the staff for getting me in and comfortable to continue treatment."
    Dominic P. (November 06, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Christopher B.
    Very friendly and helpful

    "I wish dental costs weren't so expensive. My insurance doesn't cover nearly enough and I can't afford to have done what I need."
    Christopher B. (October 28, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Maria K.
    "Professional dental services"
    Maria K. (October 11, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Mohammed K.
    Excellent Dentist. Definitely my favorite

    "Best doctor my whole family comes here!"
    Mohammed K. (September 29, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Cathy S.
    CONSISTENTLY THE BEST EXPERIENCE

    "I would be hard pressed to identify any way you could make the experience better. It seems every detail is considered."
    Cathy S. (September 22, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Nick H.
    Very happy with Dr Edeer

    "Outstanding Service and outstanding Care the best!!!"
    Nick H. (September 14, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Mark C.
    Read this patient's review enthusiastically provided

    "Eileen cleaned my teeth the last time I was in. She is warm, friendly, caring, inquisitive, remembers our previous conversations and a joy to spend time with. Her attitude and demeanor reflects the environment provided by her employer and fellow staff members. It is a pleasure to visit your fine practice and along with the skill and caring of Dr. Edeer, I would say there is no better place to receive top level dental care in all of North Jersey. With enthusiastic applause and a score on a scale of 1 to 10, I recommend this office as an 11, because it just is. For the record I am not related to any member of the team and have been a patient along with my entire family for more than 10 years and hopefully for the next 20.

    Mark Charnet and feel free to use my name when sharing my opinion of your dynamic top notch dental practice."
    Mark C. (August 30, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Ray M.
    "I think the dental assistance is awesome! ;) - Jul 16, 2013"
    Ray M. (August 28, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Carol H.
    "Please don't change anything - Jul 23, 2013"
    Carol H. (August 28, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Ann A.
    "My hygienist told me about a new type of night guard that is available. Millie checked with my insurance company, and it will be covered. I have an appointment next week to have one made for me! Thanks! - Jul 24, 2013"
    Ann A. (August 28, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Tarah M.
    "I love your dental team and office! They have made me feel very secure and comfortable. - Aug 29, 2013"
    Tarah M. (August 28, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Matthew J.
    "Just another great job from the Doc and his staff! - Aug 29, 2013"
    Matthew J. (August 28, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Charlotte A.
    "Excellent staff support and Dr. Edeer is one in a million. - Oct 9, 2013"
    Charlotte A. (August 28, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by William R.
    "Great service very professional - Oct 29, 2013"
    William R. (August 27, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Ann A.
    "Dr. Edeer and his staff are top notch! - Oct 29, 2013"
    Ann A. (August 27, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Joe R.
    "I was impressed by everyone's professionalism and friendliness, the modern office, impressive website (most dentists overlook this!) and felt very comfortable through out the entire process. - Oct 31, 2013"
    Joe R. (August 27, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Eileen A.
    "Being in the dental field for many years, I can say with confidence that Dr Edeer's training, experience and attention to detail was evident every step of the way. The preparations for my crowns were completed with precision. (Pictures were taken and shared with me) and I left the office with temporaries that immediately snapped into place and are most comfortable. Thank you!! - Nov 21, 2013"
    Eileen A. (August 27, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Ayse E.
    "I am so glad that I went D. Edeer's office yesterday. He and his staff were great. - Dec 3, 2013"
    Ayse E. (August 27, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Mary M.
    "Wonderful experience....great dentist with a wonderful team. - Dec 5, 2013"
    Mary M. (August 27, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Virgina K.
    "You and your staff (especially Eileen) are all just so nice. I stayed calm and learned a lot about my teeth, even though I have been going to a dentist many, many years. Thank you. - Dec 5, 2013"
    Virgina K. (August 27, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Susan S.
    "your dental hygienist is great! - Dec 10, 2013"
    Susan S. (August 27, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Russell T.
    "As always a great job all around. From top to bottom the staff was friendly and very professional. Great equipment and technology as well. You have built a top quality practice that includes dedicated professionals. No constructive criticism to add at this point. Keep it up! Thanks - Dec 10, 2013"
    Russell T. (August 27, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Sebastian M.
    "Great Experience, Dr. Edeer is the best. - Jan 14, 2014"
    Sebastian M. (August 27, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by John N.
    "It s a privilege to be a patient of Dr. Edeer - Jan 16, 2014"
    John N. (August 27, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Steve K.
    "Great atmosphere with state of the art facilities! Always friendly and courteous! - Jan 28, 2014"
    Steve K. (August 27, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Carol H.
    "The staff is very professional, easy to communicate with and overall caring. they make the experience of going to the dentist so much less stressful from prior practices I have known. - Jan 29, 2014"
    Carol H. (August 27, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Terry C.
    "So happy with your service and expertise that I posted this and all your info on my Facebook page. As an emergency to have you put my cap back on after it fell out, due to a sticky piece of candy, at NO CHARGE! Very magnanimous and much appreciated! - Jan 30, 2014"
    Terry C. (August 27, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Linda B.
    "Excellent!!! I love getting my teeth cleaned and really appreciate the thoroughness and exceptional care and cleaning provided. Thank you so much!!! - Feb 18, 2014"
    Linda B. (August 27, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by William R.
    "Everyone in the office makes you feel welcome and well cared for. Dr. Edeer is very professional and compassionate. He has taken excellent care of me. - Feb 25, 2014"
    William R. (August 27, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Carol H.
    "My past dental experiences were not pleasant. thankfully, this practice is very different. their hand holding is appreciated 3-8-14"
    Carol H. (August 25, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Maria K.
    "As usual, outstanding customer services Dr. Edeer's focus is professionalism, the highest degree of professional dental work, and the comfort of the patient. Mimi is both pleasant and an efficient manager of the office. She has mastered the challenges associated with dental insurance. She always is up to date of claim status and timing. 3-13-14"
    Maria K. (August 25, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Marlene T.
    "My tooth is out, Dr. Edeer called for two days to check on me. All doing fine 3-14-14"
    Marlene T. (August 25, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Joe R.
    "Another great visit at Aesthetic Smile Design. I'm glad I found you and recommend the practice to family, friends, coworkers, etc! 3-19-14"
    Joe R. (August 25, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Charlene B.
    "In addition to being friendly and caring,Dr. Edeer and his staff maintain a high level of expertise in dental care. 4-16-14"
    Charlene B. (August 25, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Ayse E.
    "Everything was great, I strongly recommend to everyone. 4-22-14"
    Ayse E. (August 25, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Roberta E.
    "Everyone at the office is very attentive and detailed. Dr. Edeer is extremely knowledgeable and his dedication to the service he provides is incomparable! 4-23-14"
    Roberta E. (August 25, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Virginia K.
    "Had my teeth cleaned last visit. My friend Eileen did a great job. Your receptionist took care of me as always. I feel very comfortable in your office with everyone. 4-24-14"
    Virginia K. (August 25, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Ann A.
    "Dr. Edeer and his staff are top rate! 5-6-14"
    Ann A. (August 25, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Charlotte A.
    "Excellent staff and work. 5-29-14"
    Charlotte A. (August 25, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Sharon C.
    "Perfectly comfortable at this time. 6-19-14"
    Sharon C. (August 25, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Ralph L.
    "Thanks for seeing me so quickly/short notice! Ralph 6-21-14"
    Ralph L. (August 25, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Jackie P.
    "Dr. Edeer and his staff are highly trained professionals who make you feel welcome from the moment you walk in the door. The quality of service and level of personalized care has been outstanding for the past 10 years that I have been a patient. I have been so happy with Dr. Edeer and his staff that I followed his practice from Oakland to Wayne, NJ. I continue to trust Dr. Edeer with my dental health even after I moved to New England. I have referred family, friends and co-workers to Dr. Edeer. Several years ago, Dr. Edeer gave me my smile back and I have not stopped smiling since! 6-27-14"
    Jackie P. (August 25, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Joanne D.
    "Thank you, as always, for your excellent care! 7-1-14"
    Joanne D. (August 25, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Linda B.
    "Time to get seated was a little longer this last time only because there had been an unexpected patient's visit before Joe & I arrived -- but this is VERY unusual (1st time I recall waiting in over 15 years!) The staff is very aware of patient's time and work / travel -- so they are always punctual and considerate do not keep patients waiting. The office is exceptionally clean, organized, and beautiful. It is an extremely well-managed office with Mine at the front desk! The dental hygienist and Dr. Edeer are amazingly good -- skilled, conscientious, perfectionists in their trades. Dr. Edeer is a true artist and extremely well-skilled dentist. All the staff have a wonderful "welcoming" personality. Dr. Edeer and Mine have become our dear friends after having gone to DR. Edeer for over 15 years! Without hesitation, I eagerly refer Dr. Edeer to anybody who wants to benefit from exceptional dental services. - 7-2-14"
    Linda B. (August 25, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Terry C.
    Friendly new hygenist

    "Best work and high tech highly recommend!"
    Terry C. (August 23, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Valerie S.
    "I have an extremely rare condition, Dentinogenesis Imperfecta, which has left my teeth with essentially no protective enamel (a description of the condition is at the end of this review). Dr. Edeer has been treating my condition since I was 15 (I am now 31). No other dentist has been able to properly treat my condition. The few times I have seen other dentists, none of them has ever had experience treating my condition. On one occasion, a dentist called in all of his colleagues to marvel at my teeth because the last time he saw my condition was on his first day of dental school. Since I left for college at 18, I have lived in cities all over the country and I still travel back to the area specifically for Dr. Edeer's services (sometimes from as far as Los Angeles). Dr. Edeer is a superior dentist. He will explain everything in lay terms before and during a procedure, deals with patients fairly, cares about his work, and produces the highest-quality results. I cannot recommend him enough. Dr. Edeer's description of my condition, October 2007: Patient has a mild form of Dentinogenesis Imperfecta (Hereditary Opalescent Dentin) related to a systemic hereditary bone disorder (Osteogenesis Imperfecta). The dentitions have blue to brown discoloration with distinctive translucency. The enamel separates easily from the underlying defective dentin. Once exposed, the dentin often demonstrates significantly accelerated attrition. Radiographically, the teeth have bulbous crowns, cervical constriction, thin roots, and early obliteration of root canals and pulp chambers. 7-2-14"
    Valerie S. (August 22, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Nila M.
    "Rating is five stars. Everyone including doctor are caring professionals. Very satisfied 7-23-14"
    Nila M. (August 22, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Julia H.
    "I was very pleased with my appointment. We have found our new family dentists. 7-25-14"
    Julia H. (August 22, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Roberta E.
    "Excellent service and attention. 7-28-14"
    Roberta E. (August 22, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Carol H.
    "This was my best cleaning experience. I was done so fast. At a previous cleaning I learned about the Sonic products. Plus, the staff is very patient with me. I'm one of those people with a tongue they need to work around. Going to the dentist was never a pleasant experience for me, but they make it much less stressful. 8-14-14"
    Carol H. (August 22, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Andrea
    "Dr. Edeer's thorough work and help

    I have been a patient of Aesthetic Smile Design for over 10 years. Recently, my insurance company was denying coverage for medically necessary crowns.
    As a result of Dr Edeer's tireless efforts which included several calls and letters to my insurance, my claim was then paid. If it had not been for his thorough work and follow up, i would have had to pay over a thousand dollars out of pocket.
    He is a dedicated professional who has a lovely and professional and personable staff.
    Thank you Doctor Edeer, Minnie and everyone at Aesthetic Smile Design!!!!"
    Andrea
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Bahadir
    "I was recommended to Dr. Edeer by a coworker. I had recently moved to northern NJ and wanted to have a local dentist and I am very happy with the decision I made. First of all Dr. Edeer and his staff are extremely professional and personable. So far I got two crowns placed and for both he has worked so diligently that he even sent the crown back to the lab because it was not to his standards. I am so pleased with Dr. Edeer that my wife who is scared of dentists has become a patient and she is very pleased as well. I would strongly recommend. "
    Bahadir
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Val
    "I trust no other dentist with my rare condition

    I have an extremely rare condition, Dentinogenesis Imperfecta, which has left my teeth with essentially no protective enamel. Dr. Edeer has been treating my condition since I was 15 (I am now 31). No other dentist has been able to deliver proper treatment. The few times I have seen other dentists, none of them has ever had experience with my condition. On one occasion, a dentist even called in his colleagues to marvel at my teeth because the last time he saw my condition was on his first day of dental school. Since I left for college at 18, I have lived in cities all over the country and I still travel back to the area specifically for Dr. Edeer's services (sometimes from as far as Los Angeles). Dr. Edeer is a superior dentist. He will explain everything in lay terms before and during a procedure, deals with patients fairly, cares about his work, and produces the highest-quality results. I cannot recommend him enough.

    Have a nice day!"
    Val (July 02, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Ralph Liguori
    Endorsement

    "I would like to thank Dr. Edeer and his staff for their dedication and support for me. My teeth started out as a horror story back in 1999. At that time Dr. Edeer managed to convince me to allow him to begin the journey in correcting them. At that time I did not actually have a repeatable bite due to many missing bottom teeth from my childhood days. May visits and years later my bite is strong and solid. My teeth are beautiful and I can smile with confidence. It was a long journey and I would like to acknowledge Dr. Edeer and his staff for getting me get here!"
    Ralph Liguori (July 01, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Jackie Pampinella
    Outstanding Service and Care

    "Dr. Edeer and his staff are highly trained professionals who make you feel welcome from the moment you walk in the door. The quality of service and level of personalized care has been outstanding for the past 10 years that I have been a patient. I have been so happy with Dr. Edeer and his staff that I followed his practice from Oakland to Wayne, NJ. I continue to trust Dr. Edeer with my dental health even after I moved to New England. I have referred family, friends and co-workers to Dr. Edeer. Dr. Edeer gave me my smile back and I have not stopped smiling since!"
    Jackie Pampinella (July 01, 2014)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Marianne
    "Dr. Edeer saved my life!

    If you know how important good dental health is... If you know your overall health depends on good dental health... you owe it to your friends, family and your life to have a consultation and get on the road to good dental health with Dr. Edeer and his excellent staff.

    I sought out Dr. Edeer as a new dentist for us. At our initial consultation, he used his state-of-the-art equipment and panoramic x-ray machines to analyze our teeth, gums and mouth. His analysis revealed how serious the state of my dental situation was, I was unaware of this. He showed me what problems I had, and then introduced his plan for correcting my situation by explaining and showing me every step he was going to take. I am excited to say now, that in a short period of time, Dr. Edeer totally reversed all my problems and I am happy to be showing off my beautiful smile and teeth confidently, all day long.

    Dr. Edeer was also wonderful to husband who has a handicap. Dr. Edeer's office and building are beautiful and allows easy access to everyone.

    Dr. Edeer is a one stop dentist. You do not have to bother seeking other specialist for other procedures, Dr. Edeer does it all. He is highly education and keeps learning all the latest procedures, technology and medicine.

    Thank you Dr. Edeer!

    We love you and recommend everyone to see you today!
    You are our best Insurance Policy for Good Health!

    Gratefully..."
    Marianne and Basil Savron
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Kevin J
    "Another great job!!!!"
    Kevin J (June 11, 2013)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Charlotte Alvino
    "Everyone is professional; puts you at ease. Gives information and responds to questions posed. You don't hurt and put the patient at ease explaining what you are doing and why."
    Charlotte Alvino (February 19, 2013)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Patricia Laurita
    "The office and services are professional every time I go. Great experience in every way!"
    Patricia Laurita (January 23, 2013)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by James Martin
    "On time, painless, all the info I needed for follow up care."
    James Martin (January 16, 2013)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Victoria McKeithan
    "Dr. Edeer is the BEST dentist that I have ever had. He is kind, always makes you feel comfortable, and always knows exactly what to do to help you feel better or look better. The cleanest most up-to-date office ever. His staff is also wonderful. Everyone should be so lucky as to have a wonderful dentist like Dr. Edeer."
    Victoria McKeithan (October 25, 2012)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Russell
    "Your office is doing a really nice job and we are very happy with the services you provide. Thank you"
    Russell (October 23, 2012)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Terry Larsson Charnet
    "As always, Dr. Edeer provides the best services and in the most up-to-date facility with the most capable staff!
    Very pleased, have been a patient for over 10 years!"
    Terry Larsson Charnet (October 17, 2012)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Charlotte Alvino
    "I couldn't believe my temporary implants were so professionally done that a) No one knew unless I told them they were implants and 2) Had a life threatening health issue that placed me in the hospital through the E/R where I had life support and other various tubes in my throat and my implants stayed put. God Bless Dr. Edeer!"
    Charlotte Alvino (October 9, 2012)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Cathy Brunetti
    "Dr. Edeer and his staff are always professional and make the dental experience pleasant. The state-of-the-art office is immaculate, instructions are clear, and the staff goes above and beyond to make you feel relaxed and comfortable."
    Cathy Brunetti (September 18, 2012)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Eileen Mutch
    "As always, you guys are just the greatest. Dr. Edeer and his stellar team are exceptional, and for the best dental care, this is the place to be!"
    Eileen Mutch (June 25, 2012)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Owen Chamberlain
    "I value the very professional and courteous service I consistently get when I visit your office."
    Owen Chamberlain (June 1, 2012)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Dave B
    "I avoided this surgery for the past five years and finally bucked up and did it. Two wisdom teeth down, two to go. Hopefully once the anesthetic wears off, I won't be in too much pain. The staff handled my wimpy aversion well and took care of the surgery."
    Dave B (December 12, 2011)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Mary Tooman
    "I always receive thorough treatment, an explanation of what work was done, as well as what needs to be done. Recently I had a dental emergency, and Dr. Edeer responded quickly. Additionally, I am always given advice as to how to be proactive in my own care. The staff is always very pleasant and understanding. I definitely recommend Aesthetic Smile Design."
    Mary Tooman (November 8, 2011)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Terry Charnet
    "Dr. Edeer & Mine are the most professional and caring individuals - Doc - you are a perfectionist! A true artist with people’s smiles!
    I adore you both, you are such warm and caring "therapists" ... you make me feel like I am safe, protected from any dental harm, and that you really are sincerely concerned about my personal well-being as well as my dental health.
    Thank you for being my friends.
    Terry Charnet (June 30, 2011)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Anonymous
    "The Dentist and his staff were very friendly, kind and knowledgeable. I appreciated the fact that they explained everything to me so that I could fully understand what was going on with my teeth and the treatment they planned on giving me. I would definitely recommend the Doctor to anyone who asks."
    Anonymous (May 4, 2011)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Andrea
    "I have never had a more thorough and comprehensive exam. For all consultations/appointments, I felt as if I was walked through every step of the appt. Made me more relaxed"
    Megan James (January 12, 2011)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Marino Florio
    "I actually enjoy going to the dentist office because of the way your staff and dentist makes me feel as a respected customer. You make every customer feel like they are part of a family."
    Marino Florio (November 16, 2010)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Linda Colgan
    "Doctor Edeer is a fabulous dentist! He is extremely knowledgeable and remains current about the latest dental practices. Also, I appreciate his conservative and proactive approach to treatment.
    His staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and informed about treatment and insurance information.
    I would and have recommended Doctor Edeer and his practice to friends."
    Linda Colgan (September 14, 2010)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Sam Griggs
    "Dr. Edeer and his staff are true professionals, they are concerned with the quality of their work and are willing to explain the "why" behind their actions. I recommend Aesthetic Smile Design to anyone who cares about their teeth."
    Sam Griggs (August 31, 2010)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Anonymous
    "Every time I visit Dr. Edeer's office, the visit is good. I really don't like going to the dentist, but Dr. Edeer always makes you feel comfortable. He explains things prior to doing any work. You rarely feel him doing any of the work and there is very little, if any, pain after the appointment."
    Anonymous (August 4, 2010)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Jim Molloy
    "I'm a new patient and am very happy with the practice! The work Dr. Edeer performed on me was excellent. Very glad I chose Dr. Edeer to replace my prior dentist who retired."
    Jim Molloy (July 23, 2010)
    Testimonials Wayne - 5 Star Reviewed by Linda Barcelo
    "Dr. Edeer, Mine and everybody at this office are great people! Dr. Edeer truly cares about his patients and always does the best job possible. He is a true perfectionist and the result of his skill and dental care speaks for itself. His work is of the highest quality! Thank you Dr. Edeer!!!"
    Linda Barcelo (July 21, 2010)
Testimonials
Aesthetic Smile Design
Rating : 5 Wayne Dentistry - Five Star Reviews By Raye


"Fantastic! For 18 years my family and I have benefited from Dr. Edeer and his staff's excellent, professional service. He is a brilliant dentist who cares about your comfort, dental health and its effect on your overall wellbeing. His knowledge, cutting edge methods, caring attitude, attention to detail, cleanliness and artistry are unparalleled. For ALL your dental needs, from general hygiene to cosmetic, you are in good hands with Dr. Edeer. He is the simply the best."